Made in the USA

Through our valued nationwide distribution network, Lyall product is available in more areas than ever and is growing. Why? Ease of installation, competitive pricing and a history of safe, reliable products are the reasons that Lyall products are becoming the first choice among plumbing, pool & patio and general contractors throughout the United States.

State Distributor Phone Website
Alabama      
Alaska Keller Supply, Anchorage (907)349-0033 kellersupply.com
Arizona SAN Plumbing Supply (12 locations) check website  sanplumbingsupply.com
  Central Arizona Supply (9 locations)      (800)416-6490 centralazsupply.com
  Tucson Winsupply (520)624-8547 tucsonwinnelson.com
  Sedona West (602)254-2375  
  Hajoca Phoenix (623)245-5000 hajocaphx.com
Arkansas Arkansas Supply (501)375-7389 arkansassupply.com
  Sanders Plumbing Supply (501)547-3180 sanderssupply.net
Colorado      
Connecticut F.W. Webb   fwwebb.com
        Hartford #25 (860)522-9322  
        Waterbury #70 (203)574-5959  
California (North) Ashby Supply, Berkeley (510)843-4832 ashbylumber.com
  Bay Plumbing Supply, Santa Cruz (831)475-2900 bayplumbingsupply.com
  Bay Shore Supply, San Carlos (650)596-8899 bayshoresupply.com
  General Plumbing Supply   generalplumbingsupply.com
        American Canyon (707)558-1900  
        Brentwood (925)634-6660  
  Globe Plumbing Supply, Oakland (800)241-1376 globeplbg.com
  Independent Utility Supply   http://www.iesupply.com/
        Tracy (209)221-6260  
        West Sacramento (916)376-8400  
  JW Wood Co.   jwwoodco.com
        Redding (530)222-0423  
        Chico (530)894-1325  
  R&B Company   rbcompany.com
        Redwood City (800)792-7473  
        Oakley  (866)632-7473  
        San Jose (866)808-7473  
  Rubenstein Supply, San Jose (408)294-6614 rubensteinsupply.com
  Western Nevada Supply    goblueteam.com
        Bishop (800)837-5292  
        South Lake Tahoe (800)348-4788  
        Susanville (800)511-2445  
        Truckee (866)582-5009  
California (South) Cedar Valley Plumbing Supply, West Lake Village  (818)889-8672  
  Desert Pipe & Supply, Palm Desert (760)340-6322 desertpipe.com
  Wells Supply, Santa Ana (714)542-0711 wellssupply.com.previewc45.carrierzone.com
Delaware      
Florida  Tempaco Inc. (800)868-7226 tempaco.com
       Orlando (Corporate Office)    (407)898-3456  
       Jacksonville (904)448-8234  
       Miami (305)633-6535  
       Orlando (407)898-1234  
       Tampa (813)740-0044  
       Sarasota (941)358-0816  
       Largo (727)532-4691  
Georgia Coley Electric and Plumbing   coleyelectrical.com
       Alma (912)632-5942  
       Brunswick (912)265-2200  
       Douglas (912)384-2444  
       Jesup (912)427-4985  
       Waycross (912)285-0539  
  Macon Supply (478)743-1505 maconsupply.com
  W A Bragg & Company (800)338-1947 wabragg.com
Hawaii      
Idaho Northwest PipeFittings   northwestpipe.com
       Boise (208)345-5735  
       Idaho Falls (208)523-6220  
       Pocatello (208)237-1299  
       Soda Springs (208)547-4902  
Illinois LP Industry Reps (513)652-1267 lpindustryreps.com
Indiana Call Lyall Customer Service (800)535-9255  
Iowa Call Lyall Customer Service (800)535-9255  
Kansas Call Lyall Customer Service (800)535-9255  
Kentucky Call Lyall Customer Service (800)535-9255  
Louisiana      
Maine F.W. Webb (12 locations) check website  fwwebb.com
Maryland      
Massachussetts F.W. Webb   fwwebb.com
       Auburn #20 (508)757-9322  
       Hyannis #3 (508)775-3890  
       Salem #2 (978)744-6550  
  S & A Supply   sasupplyinc.com
       Great Barrington (800)348-6693  
       Pittsfield (800)649-9681  
Michigan Hartsig Supply, Auburn Hills  (248)852-3900  
Minnesota Northwest PipeFittings, Marshall (507)532-9616 northwestpipe.com
Mississippi      
Missouri Plumbers Supply, St. Louis (314)984-0440 gtplumberssupply.com
Montana Northwest PipeFittings (800)658-2216 northwestpipe.com
       Billings (406)252-0142  
       Belgrade (406)388-2093  
       Butte (406)494-2120  
       Great Falls (406)727-9843  
       Kalispell (406)752-6562  
Nebraska Northwest PipeFittings, Scottsbluff (308)635-3128 northwestpipe.com
Nevada (North) Western Nevada Supply    goblueteam.com
       Carson City (800)405-3107  
       Elko (800)585-3313  
       Sparks (800)648-1230  
       Winnamucca (866)787-5727  
Nevada (South) Central Arizona Supply, Las Vegas (702)641-5020 centralazsupply.com
  SAN Plumbing Supply    sanplumbingsupply.com
       Northwest Las Vegas (702)476-2314  
       West Las Vegas (702)684-6363  
       Henderson (702)778-0792  
New Hampshire F.W. Webb, Amherst (603)882-1945 http://www.fwwebb.com
New Jersey (North) Universal Supply Group, Wharton (973)366-1800 http://www.usginc.com
New Jersey (South)      
New Mexico Fuller Supply   fullersupply.com
       Clovis (575)769-2881  
       Roswell (575)623-5222  
New York Cove Plumbing Supply, Glen Cove (516)628-6552 coveplbgsupplyglencove.com
  F.W. Webb   fwwebb.com
       Albany #19 (518)472-9322  
       Binghamton (607)724-3170  
  Green Art Plumbing Supply, Freeport (516)537-9037 greenartkitchenbathhomefreeport.com
  Hydronic Supply, Copiague (631)841-2200 hydronic-supply.com
  Nugent & Potter, Southampton (631)283-1103 nugentpotter.com
  RAL Supply Group, Middletown (845)343-1456 ralsupply.com
North Carolina      
North Dakota Northwest Pipe and Fittings, Fargo (701)237-0055 northwestpipe.com
Ohio      
Oklahoma      
Oregon Consolidated Supply (8 locations) (800)929-5810 consolidatedsupply.com
  KIE Supply Corporation   kiesupply.com
       Hermiston (541)567-3317  
       La Grande (541)963-4622  
  Keller Supply (9 locations) check website  kellersupply.com
Pennsylvania F.W. Webb (12 locations) check website  fwwebb.com
  R.F. Fager Company    rffager.com
       Camp Hill (717)761-0660  
       Hanover (717)632-0560  
       Harrisburg (717)564-1166  
       York (717)650-2375  
Rhode Island      
South Carolina      
South Dakota Northwest Pipe and Fittings   northwestpipe.com
       Huron (605)352-8531  
       Rapid City (800)658-2216  
Tennessee      
Texas ACT Pipe & Supply (12 locations) (800)231-9808 actpipe.com
  Abiliene Plumbing Supply  (325)673-5001 apscotx.com
  Amarillo Plumbing Supply (806)374-5115  
  Angelo Plumbing Supply, San Angelo (325)657-0443 angeloplumbingsupply.com
  Apex Supply Company (10 locations) check website  apexsupplyco.com
  Byars Plumbing Supply, Houston (713)668-5276  
  City Plumbing Supply Company, Victoria (361)572-3191  
  Hughes Supply   hughessupply.com
       College Station (979)690-7636  
       San Antonio (210)590-1291  
  Johnson Burks Supply    johnsonburks.com
       Denison (903)892-6148  
       Paris (903)784-2554  
       Sherman (903)463-5622  
  Moore Supply (35 locations) check website  mooresupply.com
  Morrison Supply Company (23 locations) check website  morsco.com
  Oberkampf Supply, Odessa (432)337-7345 oberkampfsupply.com
  P&G Plumbing Supply, Dallas (972)242-7900 pittmanplumbingsupply.com
  Universal Plumbing Supply, Houston (713)225-2800 universalplumbingsupplyhouston.com
  Wichita Pipe & Supply (940)322-0724 wichitaco.com
Utah Great Western Supply   gwsupply.com
       Ogden (801)621-5412  
       Salt Lake City (801)983-0087  
       St. George Winnelson (435)652-9445 stgeorgewinnelson.com
Vermont      
Virginia      
Washington Keller Supply (29 locations) check website  kellersupply.com
  Consolidated Supply (8 locations) (800)929-5810 consolidatedsupply.com
  KIE Supply Corporation   kiesupply.com
       Kennewick (509)582-5156  
       Sunnyside (509)837-8304  
       Walla Walla (509)529-5590  
West Virginia      

Wisconsin

     
Wyoming Northwest PipeFittings, Gillette (307)682-0356 northwestpipe.com